Columbia, SC

Institution Name City State Website Degree Levels Offered Modality Profit Status (CNTLAFFI)
Allen University Columbia SC www.allenuniversity.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Benedict College Columbia SC www.benedict.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Columbia College Columbia SC www.columbiasc.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Columbia International University Columbia SC www.ciu.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Construction Training Center Columbia SC www.constructiontrainingcenter.org Certificates
Campus No
Fortis College-Columbia Columbia SC www.fortis.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Kenneth Shuler School of Cosmetology and Nails-Columbia Columbia SC www.kennethshuler.com Certificates
Campus No
Kenneth Shuler School of Cosmetology-Columbia Columbia SC www.kennethshuler.com Certificates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Columbia Columbia SC paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Remington College-Columbia Campus Columbia SC www.remingtoncollege.edu Certificates
Campus No
South University, Columbia Columbia SC www.southuniversity.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Southeastern Esthetics Institute Columbia SC www.seestheticsinstitute.com Certificates
Campus No
Southeastern Institute-Columbia Columbia SC www.southeasterninstitute.com Certificates
Associates
Campus No
University of South Carolina-Columbia Columbia SC www.sc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
W L Bonner College Columbia SC www.wlbc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No

Scroll to Top