San Antonio, TX

Institution Name City State Website Degree Levels Offered Modality Profit Status (CNTLAFFI)
Alamo City Barber College San Antonio TX www.alamocitybarbercollege.com Certificates
Campus No
Alamo Community College District Central Office San Antonio TX alamo.edu Certificates
Associates
No
Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-San Antonio San Antonio TX avedaarts.edu Certificates
Campus No
Baptist Health System School of Health Professions San Antonio TX www.bshp.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Hybrid No
Baptist University of the Americas San Antonio TX www.bua.edu Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Christ Mission College San Antonio TX cmctx.org Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Concorde Career College-San Antonio San Antonio TX www.concorde.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Deluxe Barber College San Antonio TX www.deluxebarbercollege.com Certificates
Campus No
Galen College of Nursing-San Antonio San Antonio TX www.galencollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Hallmark University San Antonio TX www.hallmarkuniversity.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Lamson Institute San Antonio TX lamsoninstitute.com Certificates
Campus No
Milan Institute of Cosmetology-San Antonio Military San Antonio TX www.milaninstitute.edu Certificates
Campus No
Milan Institute-San Antonio Ingram San Antonio TX www.milaninstitute.edu Certificates
Campus No
Northwest Vista College San Antonio TX alamo.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Nuvani Institute San Antonio TX www.nuvani.edu Certificates
Campus No
Oblate School of Theology San Antonio TX www.ost.edu Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-San Antonio San Antonio TX www.ogleschool.edu Certificates
Campus No
Our Lady of the Lake University San Antonio TX www.ollusa.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Palo Alto College San Antonio TX alamo.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-San Antonio San Antonio TX paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Pima Medical Institution-San Antonio San Antonio TX pmi.edu Certificates
Campus No
Platt College-STVT-San Antonio San Antonio TX www.stvt.edu Certificates
Campus No
Quest College San Antonio TX www.questcollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio San Antonio TX www.tspasanantonio.com Certificates
Campus No
San Antonio College San Antonio TX www.alamo.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Southern Careers Institute-San Antonio San Antonio TX www.scitexas.edu Certificates
Campus No
Southern Careers Institute-San Antonio San Antonio TX www.scitexas.edu Certificates
Online No
Southwest School of Business and Technical Careers-San Antonio San Antonio TX www.sws.edu Certificates
Campus No
St Philip's College San Antonio TX www.alamo.edu Certificates
Associates
Hybrid No
St. Mary's University San Antonio TX www.stmarytx.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Texas A&M University-San Antonio San Antonio TX www.tamusa.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
The Art Institute of San Antonio San Antonio TX www.artinstitutes.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
The College of Health Care Professions-San Antonio San Antonio TX chcp.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
The College of Health Care Professions-South San Antonio San Antonio TX chcp.edu Certificates
Associates
Hybrid No
The Healthcare Institute San Antonio TX www.thehealthcareinstitute.com Certificates
Campus No
The University of Texas at San Antonio San Antonio TX www.utsa.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio San Antonio TX www.uthscsa.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Online No
Trinity University San Antonio TX new.trinity.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences San Antonio TX www.ucastx.com Certificates
Campus No
UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences-San Antonio 410 San Antonio TX www.ucastx.com Certificates
Campus No
University of the Incarnate Word San Antonio TX www.uiw.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Vogue College of Cosmetology San Antonio TX vogue.edu Certificates
Campus No
Vogue College of Cosmetology-San Antonio Fredericksburg San Antonio TX vogue.edu Certificates
Campus No

Scroll to Top