List of Online College Programs in Alabama

Alabama

Institution Name City State Website Degree Levels Offered Modality Profit Status (CNTLAFFI)
Alabama A & M University Normal AL www.aamu.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine Dothan AL www.acom.edu Doctorate
Campus No
Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology Jackson AL www.alabamaschoolofnailtechnology.com Certificates
Campus No
Alabama State College of Barber Styling Gardendale AL www.ascbs.edu Certificates
Campus No
Alabama State University Montgomery AL www.alasu.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Amridge University Montgomery AL www.amridgeuniversity.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Online No
Athens State University Athens AL www.athens.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Auburn University Auburn AL www.auburn.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
Auburn University at Montgomery Montgomery AL www.aum.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Bevill State Community College Jasper AL www.bscc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Birmingham-Southern College Birmingham AL www.bsc.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Bishop State Community College Mobile AL www.bishop.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Blue Cliff Career College Mobile AL www.blue.edu Certificates
Campus No
Brown Beauty Barber School Bessemer AL brownbeautybarberschool.edu Certificates
Campus No
Cardiac and Vascular Institute of Ultrasound Mobile AL www.ultrasound.edu Certificates
Campus No
Central Alabama Community College Alexander City AL www.cacc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Chattahoochee Valley Community College Phenix City AL www.cv.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Coastal Alabama Community College Bay Minette AL www.coastalalabama.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Columbia Southern University Orange Beach AL www.columbiasouthern.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Online No
Enterprise State Community College Enterprise AL www.escc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Faulkner University Montgomery AL www.faulkner.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
Fortis College Mobile AL www.fortis.edu Certificates
Campus No
Fortis College-Dothan Dothan AL www.fortiscollege.edu Certificates
Campus No
Fortis College-Foley Foley AL www.fortis.edu Certificates
Campus No
Fortis College-Montgomery Montgomery AL www.fortiscollege.edu Certificates
Campus No
Fortis College-Montgomery Montgomery AL www.fortis.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Fortis Institute-Birmingham Birmingham AL www.fortis.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Gadsden State Community College Gadsden AL www.gadsdenstate.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
George C Wallace Community College-Dothan Dothan AL www.wallace.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
George C Wallace State Community College-Hanceville Hanceville AL www.wallacestate.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
George C Wallace State Community College-Selma Selma AL www.wccs.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
H Councill Trenholm State Community College Montgomery AL www.trenholmstate.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Heritage Christian University Florence AL www.hcu.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Herzing University-Birmingham Birmingham AL www.herzing.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Huntingdon College Montgomery AL www.huntingdon.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Huntsville Bible College Huntsville AL www.hbc1.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
J F Ingram State Technical College Deatsville AL www.istc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
J. F. Drake State Community and Technical College Huntsville AL www.drakestate.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Jacksonville State University Jacksonville AL www.jsu.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Jefferson State Community College Birmingham AL www.jeffersonstate.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
John C Calhoun State Community College Tanner AL calhoun.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Judson College Marion AL www.judson.edu Associates
Bachelors
Online No
Lawson State Community College Birmingham AL www.lawsonstate.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Lurleen B Wallace Community College Andalusia AL www.lbwcc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Marion Military Institute Marion AL www.marionmilitary.edu Associates
Campus No
Midfield Institute of Cosmetology Midfield AL www.midfieldic.edu Certificates
Campus No
Miles College Fairfield AL www.miles.edu Bachelors
Campus No
New Beginning College of Cosmetology Albertville AL www.nbccosmetology.com Certificates
Campus No
Northeast Alabama Community College Rainsville AL www.nacc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Northwest-Shoals Community College Muscle Shoals AL www.nwscc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Oakwood University Huntsville AL www2.oakwood.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Birmingham Hoover AL birmingham.paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Huntsville Madison AL paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Reid State Technical College Evergreen AL www.rstc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Remington College-Mobile Campus Mobile AL www.remingtoncollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Ross Medical Education Center-Huntsville Huntsville AL www.rosseducation.edu Certificates
Campus No
Samford University Birmingham AL www.samford.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Selma University Selma AL selmauniversity.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Shelton State Community College Tuscaloosa AL www.sheltonstate.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Snead State Community College Boaz AL www.snead.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
South University-Montgomery Montgomery AL www.southuniversity.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Southern Union State Community College Wadley AL www.suscc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Spring Hill College Mobile AL www.shc.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Stillman College Tuscaloosa AL stillman.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Strayer University-Alabama Birmingham AL www.strayer.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Talladega College Talladega AL www.talladega.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
The Salon Professional Academy-Huntsville Huntsville AL www.huntsvilletspa.com Certificates
Campus No
The University of Alabama Tuscaloosa AL www.ua.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Troy University Troy AL www.troy.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Tuskegee University Tuskegee AL www.tuskegee.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
United States Sports Academy Daphne AL www.ussa.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
University Academy of Hair Design Tuscaloosa AL www.uahairdesign.com Certificates
Campus No
University of Alabama at Birmingham Birmingham AL www.uab.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
University of Alabama in Huntsville Huntsville AL www.uah.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
University of Alabama System Office Tuscaloosa AL www.uasystem.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
No
University of Mobile Mobile AL www.umobile.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
University of Montevallo Montevallo AL www.montevallo.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
University of North Alabama Florence AL www.una.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
University of South Alabama Mobile AL www.southalabama.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
University of West Alabama Livingston AL www.uwa.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Online No
Winonah's International School of Cosmetology Hoover AL www.winonah.net Certificates
Campus No
Scroll to Top