List of Online College Programs in Idaho

Institution Name City State Website Degree Levels Offered Modality Profit Status (CNTLAFFI)
Academy di Firenze Jerome ID www.academydifirenze.com Certificates
Campus No
Austin Kade Academy Idaho Falls ID www.austinkade.com Certificates
Campus No
Aveda Institute-Boise Boise ID www.avedaidaho.com Certificates
Campus No
Aveda Institute-Twin Falls Twin Falls ID www.avedaidaho.com Certificates
Campus No
Boise Barber College Boise ID boisebarbercollege.com Certificates
Campus No
Boise Bible College Boise ID www.boisebible.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Boise State University Boise ID www.boisestate.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Brigham Young University-Idaho Rexburg ID www.byui.edu Associates
Bachelors
Hybrid No
Carrington College-Boise Boise ID carrington.edu Certificates
Associates
Hybrid No
College of Eastern Idaho Idaho Falls ID www.cei.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
College of Massage Therapy Blackfoot ID www.collegemassagetherapy.com Certificates
Campus No
College of Southern Idaho Twin Falls ID www.csi.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
College of Western Idaho Nampa ID cwi.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Cosmetology School of Arts and Science LLC Burley ID cosmetologyschoolof-art.com Certificates
Campus No
Elevate Salon Institute-Chubbuck Chubbuck ID www.esichubbuck.com Certificates
Campus No
Evans Hairstyling College-Rexburg Rexburg ID www.evanshairstylingcollege.com Certificates
Campus No
Headmasters School of Hair Design Lewiston ID headmasters.edu Certificates
Campus No
Idaho College of Osteopathic Medicine Meridian ID www.idahocom.org Doctorate
Campus No
Idaho State University Pocatello ID www.isu.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Lewis-Clark State College Lewiston ID www.lcsc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Milan Institute-Boise Boise ID www.milaninstitute.edu Certificates
Campus No
Mr Leon's School of Hair Design-Lewiston Lewiston ID mrleons.com Certificates
Campus No
Mr Leon's School of Hair Design-Moscow Moscow ID mrleons.com Certificates
Campus No
New Saint Andrews College Moscow ID nsa.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
North Idaho College Coeur d'Alene ID www.nic.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Northwest Nazarene University Nampa ID www.nnu.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Oliver Finley Academy of Cosmetology Boise ID oliverfinley.com Certificates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Boise Boise ID paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Nampa Nampa ID paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Rexburg Rexburg ID paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Rexburg College of Massage Therapy Rexburg ID rexburgcmt.com Certificates
Campus No
Stevens-Henager College Boise ID www.stevenshenager.edu Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Stevens-Henager College Idaho Falls ID www.stevenshenager.edu Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
The College of Idaho Caldwell ID www.collegeofidaho.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
The Salon Professional Academy-Nampa Nampa ID www.tspanampa.com Certificates
Campus No
Toni & Guy Hairdressing Academy-Idaho Coeur D'Alene ID coeurdalene.toniguy.edu Certificates
Campus No
University of Idaho Moscow ID www.uidaho.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Urban 113 School of Cosmetology TWIN FALLS ID www.urban113.com Certificates
Campus No
Scroll to Top