List of Online College Programs in Massachusetts

Institution Name City State Website Degree Levels Offered Modality Profit Status (CNTLAFFI)
Alexander Academy Lunenburg MA www.alexanderacademy.com Certificates
Campus No
American International College Springfield MA www.aic.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Amherst College Amherst MA www.amherst.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Anna Maria College Paxton MA www.annamaria.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Assabet Valley Regional Technical School Marlborough MA www.assabet.org Certificates
Campus No
Assumption College Worcester MA www.assumption.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Babson College Wellesley MA www.babson.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Bancroft School of Massage Therapy Worcester MA www.bancroftsmt.com Certificates
Campus No
Bard College at Simon's Rock Great Barrington MA www.simons-rock.edu Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Bay Path University Longmeadow MA www.baypath.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Online No
Bay State College Boston MA www.baystate.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Hybrid No
Becker College Worcester MA www.becker.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology Boston MA www.bfit.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Bentley University Waltham MA www.bentley.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Berklee College of Music Boston MA www.berklee.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Hybrid No
Berkshire Community College Pittsfield MA www.berkshirecc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District Upton MA www.valleytech.k12.ma.us Certificates
Campus No
Blue Hills Regional Technical School Canton MA www.bluehills.org Certificates
Campus No
Boston Architectural College Boston MA www.the-bac.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Hybrid No
Boston Baptist College Boston MA Boston.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Boston College Chestnut Hill MA www.bc.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Boston Graduate School of Psychoanalysis Inc Brookline MA www.bgsp.edu Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Boston University Boston MA www.bu.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Online No
Brandeis University Waltham MA www.brandeis.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Bridgewater State University Bridgewater MA www.bridgew.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Bristol Community College Fall River MA www.bristolcc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Bunker Hill Community College Boston MA www.bhcc.mass.edu Certificates
Associates
Hybrid No
Cambridge College Boston MA www.cambridgecollege.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Cape Cod Community College West Barnstable MA www.capecod.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Catherine Hinds Institute of Esthetics Woburn MA www.catherinehinds.edu Certificates
Campus No
Charles H McCann Technical School North Adams MA www.mccanntech.org Certificates
Campus No
Clark University Worcester MA www.clarku.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
College of Our Lady of the Elms Chicopee MA www.elms.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
College of the Holy Cross Worcester MA www.holycross.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Conway School of Landscape Design Northampton MA www.csld.edu Masters
Campus No
Curry College Milton MA www.curry.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Dean College Franklin MA www.dean.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
DiGrigoli School of Cosmetology West Springfield MA www.digrigoli.com Certificates
Campus No
Diman Regional Technical Institute Fall River MA www.dimanregional.org Certificates
Campus No
Eastern Nazarene College Quincy MA www.enc.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
EINE Inc Tewksbury MA electrologyinstitute.com Certificates
Campus No
Elizabeth Grady School of Esthetics and Massage Therapy Medford MA elizabethgrady.edu Certificates
Campus No
Emerson College Boston MA www.emerson.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Emmanuel College Boston MA www.emmanuel.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Empire Beauty School-Boston Boston MA www.empire.edu Certificates
Campus No
Empire Beauty School-Framingham Framingham MA www.empire.edu Certificates
Campus No
Empire Beauty School-Malden Malden MA www.empire.edu Certificates
Campus No
Endicott College Beverly MA www.endicott.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
FINE Mortuary College Norwood MA www.FMC.EDU Associates
Campus No
Fisher College Boston MA www.fisher.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Fitchburg State University Fitchburg MA www.fitchburgstate.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Framingham State University Framingham MA www.framingham.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Franklin W Olin College of Engineering Needham MA www.olin.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Gordon College Wenham MA www.gordon.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary South Hamilton MA www.gordonconwell.edu Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
Greater Lowell Technical School Tyngsboro MA www.gltech.org Certificates
Campus No
Greenfield Community College Greenfield MA www.gcc.mass.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Hampshire College Amherst MA www.hampshire.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Harvard University Cambridge MA www.harvard.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Hebrew College Newton Centre MA www.hebrewcollege.edu Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Hellenic College-Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology Brookline MA www.hchc.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Holyoke Community College Holyoke MA www.hcc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Hult International Business School Cambridge MA www.hult.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Jolie Hair and Beauty Academy-Ludlow Ludlow MA JolieAcademy.com Certificates
Campus No
Jupiter Beauty Academy Boston MA www.jba.edu Certificates
Campus No
Laboure College Milton MA www.laboure.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Hybrid No
Lasell University Newton MA www.lasell.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Lawrence Memorial Hospital School of Nursing Medford MA www.lmregis.org Associates
Campus No
Lesley University Cambridge MA www.lesley.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Lincoln Technical Institute-Somerville Somerville MA www.lincolntech.edu Certificates
Campus No
Longy School of Music of Bard College Cambridge MA longy.edu Certificates
Masters
Campus No
Lowell Academy Hairstyling Institute Lowell MA www.lowellacademy.com Certificates
Campus No
Massachusetts Bay Community College Wellesley Hills MA www.massbay.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Massachusetts College of Art and Design Boston MA www.massart.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts North Adams MA www.mcla.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Massachusetts Institute of Technology Cambridge MA web.mit.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Massachusetts Maritime Academy Buzzards Bay MA www.maritime.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Massachusetts School of Barbering Quincy MA massschoolofbarbering.com Certificates
Campus No
Massachusetts School of Law Andover MA www.mslaw.edu Doctorate
Campus No
Massasoit Community College Brockton MA www.massasoit.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
MCPHS University Boston MA www.mcphs.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Merrimack College North Andover MA www.merrimack.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
MGH Institute of Health Professions Boston MA www.mghihp.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
Middlesex Community College Bedford MA www.middlesex.mass.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Mildred Elley-Pittsfield Campus Pittsfield MA www.mildred-elley.edu Certificates
Campus No
Millennium Training Institute Woburn MA www.millennium.edu Certificates
Campus No
Montserrat College of Art Beverly MA www.montserrat.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Monty Tech Fitchburg MA www.montytech.net Certificates
Campus No
Motoring Technical Training Institute Seekonk MA www.mtti.edu Certificates
Campus No
Mount Holyoke College South Hadley MA www.mtholyoke.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Mount Wachusett Community College Gardner MA MWCC.EDU Certificates
Associates
Campus No
National Aviation Academy of New England Concord MA www.naa.edu Certificates
Campus No
New England College of Business and Finance Boston MA www.necb.edu No
New England College of Optometry Boston MA www.neco.edu Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
New England Hair Academy Malden MA www.newenglandhairacademy.com Certificates
Campus No
New England Law-Boston Boston MA www.nesl.edu Doctorate
Campus No
New England School of Photography Waltham MA www.NESOP.edu Certificates
Campus No
New England Tractor Trailer Training School of Massachusetts North Andover MA www.nettts.com Certificates
Campus No
Nichols College Dudley MA www.nichols.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
North Bennet Street School Boston MA www.nbss.edu Certificates
Campus No
North Shore Community College Danvers MA www.northshore.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Northeastern University Boston MA www.northeastern.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Northeastern University Lifelong Learning Network Boston MA www.northeastern.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
Northern Essex Community College Haverhill MA www.necc.mass.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Northpoint Bible College Haverhill MA www.northpoint.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Hybrid No
Pine Manor College Chestnut Hill MA www.pmc.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Pope St John XXIII National Seminary Weston MA www.psjs.edu Masters
Campus No
Quincy College Quincy MA www.quincycollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Quinsigamond Community College Worcester MA www.qcc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Regis College Weston MA www.regiscollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
Rob Roy Academy-Fall River Fall River MA www.rob-roy.com Certificates
Campus No
Rob Roy Academy-New Bedford New Bedford MA www.rob-roy.com Certificates
Campus No
Rob Roy Academy-Taunton Taunton MA www.rob-roy.com Certificates
Campus No
Rob Roy Academy-Worcester Worcester MA www.rob-roy.com Certificates
Campus No
Roxbury Community College Roxbury Crossing MA www.rcc.mass.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Saint John's Seminary Brighton MA www.sjs.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Salem State University Salem MA www.salemstate.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Salter College-Chicopee Chicopee MA www.salter.edu No
Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing Billerica MA www.shawsheenpracticalnursing.com Certificates
Campus No
Signature Healthcare Brockton Hospital School of Nursing Brockton MA www.bhson.org Certificates
Campus No
Simmons University Boston MA www.simmons.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Smith College Northampton MA www.smith.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Southeastern Technical Institute South Easton MA www.stitech.edu Certificates
Campus No
Southern Worcester County Regional Vocational School District Charlton MA www.baypath.net Certificates
Campus No
Spa Tech Institute-Ipswich Ipswich MA www.spatech.edu Certificates
Campus No
Spa Tech Institute-Plymouth Plymouth MA www.spatech.edu Certificates
Campus No
Spa Tech Institute-Westboro Westborough MA www.spatech.edu Certificates
Campus No
Springfield College Springfield MA www.springfield.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Springfield College-Regional, Online, and Continuing Education Springfield MA springfield.edu Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Springfield Technical Community College Springfield MA www.stcc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Stonehill College Easton MA www.stonehill.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Suffolk University Boston MA www.suffolk.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
The New England Conservatory of Music Boston MA necmusic.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Toni & Guy Hairdressing Academy-Worcester Worcester MA worcester.toniguy.edu Certificates
Campus No
Tri County Regional Vocational Technical High School Franklin MA www.tri-county.us Certificates
Campus No
Tufts University Medford MA www.tufts.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Universal Technical Institute of Massachusetts Inc Norwood MA www.uti.edu Certificates
Campus No
University of Massachusetts Medical School Worcester Worcester MA www.umassmed.edu Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
University of Massachusetts-Amherst Amherst MA www.umass.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
University of Massachusetts-Boston Boston MA www.umb.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
University of Massachusetts-Central Office Boston MA www.massachusetts.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
No
University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth North Dartmouth MA www.umassd.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Online No
University of Massachusetts-Lowell Lowell MA www.uml.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Upper Cape Cod Regional Technical School Bourne MA www.uctpracticalnursing.com Certificates
Campus No
Urban College of Boston Boston MA www.urbancollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Wellesley College Wellesley MA www.wellesley.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Wentworth Institute of Technology Boston MA WIT.EDU Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Western New England University Springfield MA www1.wne.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Westfield State University Westfield MA www.westfield.ma.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Wheaton College Norton MA www.wheatoncollege.edu Bachelors
Campus No
William James College Newton MA www.williamjames.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
Williams College Williamstown MA www.williams.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Worcester Polytechnic Institute Worcester MA www.wpi.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Worcester State University Worcester MA www.worcester.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Scroll to Top