List of Online College Programs in North Dakota

Institution Name City State Website Degree Levels Offered Modality Profit Status (CNTLAFFI)
Bismarck State College Bismarck ND bismarckstate.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Cankdeska Cikana Community College Fort Totten ND www.littlehoop.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Dakota College at Bottineau Bottineau ND www.dakotacollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Dickinson State University Dickinson ND www.dickinsonstate.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Hybrid No
Josef's School of Hair, Skin & Body-Fargo Fargo ND jsohd.com Certificates
Campus No
Josef's School of Hair, Skin & Body-Grand Forks Grand Forks ND jsohd.com Certificates
Campus No
JZ Trend Academy Paul Mitchell Partner School Bismarck ND paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Lake Region State College Devils Lake ND www.lrsc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Lynnes Welding Training Fargo ND learntoweld.com Certificates
Campus No
Lynnes Welding Training-Bismarck Bismarck ND learntoweld.com Certificates
Campus No
Mayville State University Mayville ND www.mayvillestate.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Minot State University Minot ND www.minotstateu.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Moler Barber College Fargo ND molerbarberfargo.com Certificates
Campus No
North Dakota State College of Science Wahpeton ND www.ndscs.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
North Dakota State University-Main Campus Fargo ND www.ndsu.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College New Town ND www.nhsc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Rasmussen College-North Dakota Fargo ND rasmussen.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Sitting Bull College Fort Yates ND www.sittingbull.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
The Hair Academy Bismarck ND thehairacademynd.com Certificates
Campus No
The Salon Professional Academy-Fargo Fargo ND www.tspafargo.com Certificates
Campus No
Trinity Bible College and Graduate School Ellendale ND trinitybiblecollege.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Turtle Mountain Community College Belcourt ND www.tm.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
United Tribes Technical College Bismarck ND www.uttc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
University of Jamestown Jamestown ND www.uj.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
University of Mary Bismarck ND www.umary.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
University of North Dakota Grand Forks ND und.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Valley City State University Valley City ND www.vcsu.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Williston State College Williston ND willistonstate.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Scroll to Top