List of Online College Programs in Utah

Institution Name City State Website Degree Levels Offered Modality Profit Status (CNTLAFFI)
Acaydia School of Aesthetics Provo UT www.acaydia.com Certificates
Campus No
American Beauty Academy Payson UT www.americanbeauty.edu Certificates
Campus No
American Beauty Academy-West Valley Campus West Valley City UT americanbeautyutah.com Certificates
Campus No
AmeriTech College-Draper Draper UT www.ameritech.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Hybrid No
AmeriTech College-Provo Provo UT www.ameritech.edu Certificates
Campus No
Avalon School of Cosmetology-Layton Layton UT avalon.edu Certificates
Campus No
Aveda Institute-Provo Provo UT avedainstituteprovo.com Certificates
Campus No
Bonnie Joseph Academy of Cosmetology & Barbering Heber City UT bonniejosephacademy.com Certificates
Campus No
Bridgerland Technical College Logan UT www.btech.edu Certificates
Campus No
Brigham Young University-Provo Provo UT www.byu.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Broadview University-West Jordan West Jordan UT www.broadviewuniversity.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Cameo College of Essential Beauty Murray UT www.cameocollege.com Certificates
Campus No
Careers Unlimited Orem UT www.ucdh.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Collectiv Academy Sandy UT www.collectivacademy.com Certificates
Campus No
Davis Technical College Kaysville UT www.davistech.edu Certificates
Campus No
Dixie State University Saint George UT dixie.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Dixie Technical College Saint George UT www.dixietech.edu Certificates
Campus No
Eagle Gate College-Layton Layton UT www.eaglegatecollege.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Hybrid No
Eagle Gate College-Murray Murray UT EAGLEGATECOLLEGE.EDU Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Esteem Academy of Beauty South Ogden UT www.esteem-academy.com Certificates
Campus No
Evans Hairstyling College-Cedar City Cedar City UT evanscollege.com Certificates
Campus No
Evans Hairstyling College-St George Saint George UT evanscollege.com Certificates
Campus No
Fortis College-Salt Lake City Salt Lake City UT www.fortiscollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Healing Mountain Massage School Salt Lake City UT www.healingmountain.edu Certificates
Campus No
Independence University Salt Lake City UT www.independence.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
LDS Business College Salt Lake City UT www.ldsbc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Mandalyn Academy American Fork UT www.mandalynacademy.com Certificates
Campus No
Medspa Academies South Jordan UT www.nima.edu Certificates
Campus No
Midwives College of Utah Salt Lake City UT www.midwifery.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Mountainland Technical College Lehi UT mtec.edu Certificates
Campus No
Myotherapy College of Utah Salt Lake City UT myotherapycollege.com Certificates
Campus No
Neumont College of Computer Science Salt Lake City UT www.neumont.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Hybrid No
Nightingale College Salt Lake City UT www.nightingale.edu Associates
Bachelors
Hybrid No
Ogden-Weber Technical College Ogden UT www.otech.edu Certificates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Logan Logan UT paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Ogden Ogden UT paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Provo Provo UT paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Salt Lake City Holladay UT paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-St. George Saint George UT paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Provo College Provo UT www.provocollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Renaissance Academie Provo UT www.hairschoolonline.com Certificates
Campus No
Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions Provo UT rm.edu Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Salt Lake Community College Salt Lake City UT www.slcc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Skin Science Institute Sandy UT skinscienceinstitute.com Certificates
Campus No
Skinworks School of Advanced Skincare Salt Lake City UT www.skinworks.edu Certificates
Campus No
Snow College Ephraim UT www.snow.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Southern Utah University Cedar City UT www.suu.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Southwest Technical College Cedar City UT stech.edu Certificates
Campus No
Stevens-Henager College West Haven UT www.stevenshenager.edu Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Stevens-Henager College Orem UT www.stevenshenager.edu Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Stevens-Henager College Murray UT www.stevenshenager.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Stevens-Henager College Logan UT www.stevenshenager.edu Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Stevens-Henager College St. George UT www.stevenshenager.edu Associates
Campus No
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-Provo Provo UT www.taylorandrew.com Certificates
Campus No
Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design-West Jordan West Jordan UT www.taylorandrew.com Certificates
Campus No
Taylor Andrews Academy-St George St. George UT www.taylorandrewstgeorge.com Certificates
Campus No
The Barber School Midvale UT www.thebarberschool.com Certificates
Campus No
Tooele Technical College Tooele UT www.tooeletech.edu Certificates
Campus No
Top Nails & Hair Beauty School Taylorsville UT www.topbeautyschoolutah.com Certificates
Campus No
Uintah Basin Technical College Roosevelt UT www.ubtech.edu Certificates
Campus No
University of Phoenix-Utah Salt Lake City UT www.phoenix.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
University of Utah Salt Lake City UT www.utah.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Utah State University Logan UT www.usu.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
Utah Valley University Orem UT www.uvu.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Weber State University Ogden UT www.weber.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Western Governors University Salt Lake City UT www.wgu.edu Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Westminster College Salt Lake City UT www.westminstercollege.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Scroll to Top