Cincinnatti, OH

Institution Name City State Website Degree Levels Offered Modality Profit Status (CNTLAFFI)
Antonelli College-Cincinnati Cincinnati OH www.antonellicollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Art Academy of Cincinnati Cincinnati OH www.artacademy.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
ATA College - Cincinnati Cincinnati OH www.ata.edu Certificates
Associates
Online No
Athenaeum of Ohio Cincinnati OH www.athenaeum.edu Certificates
Masters
Campus No
Cincinnati Christian University Cincinnati OH www.CCUniversity.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Cincinnati College of Mortuary Science Cincinnati OH WWW.CCMS.EDU Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Cincinnati School of Barbering & Hair Design Inc Cincinnati OH cincinnatischoolofbarbering.com Certificates
Campus No
Cincinnati State Technical and Community College Cincinnati OH www.cincinnatistate.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Elite Welding Academy LLC Cincinnati OH www.eliteweldingacademy.com Certificates
Campus No
Empire Beauty School-Cincinnati Cincinnati OH www.empire.edu Certificates
Campus No
Fortis College-Cincinnati Cincinnati OH www.fortis.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Galen College of Nursing-Cincinnati Cincinnati OH www.galencollege.edu Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Gods Bible School and College Cincinnati OH www.gbs.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Good Samaritan College of Nursing and Health Science Cincinnati OH www.GSCollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Great Oaks Career Campuses Cincinnati OH www.greatoaks.com Certificates
Campus No
Moler Hollywood Beauty Academy Cincinnati OH www.molerhollywood.com Certificates
Campus No
Mount Saint Joseph University Cincinnati OH www.msj.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Cincinnati Cincinnati OH cincinnati.paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Ross Medical Education Center-Cincinnati Cincinnati OH www.rosseducation.edu Certificates
Campus No
The Christ College of Nursing and Health Sciences Cincinnati OH www.thechristcollege.edu Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Union Institute & University Cincinnati OH www.myunion.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
University of Cincinnati-Main Campus Cincinnati OH www.uc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Xavier University Cincinnati OH www.xavier.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No

Scroll to Top