Phoenix, AZ

Institution Name City State Website Degree Levels Offered Modality Profit Status (CNTLAFFI)
Allen School-Phoenix Phoenix AZ www.allenschool.edu Certificates
Campus No
Arizona Board of Regents Phoenix AZ www.azregents.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
No
Arizona State University-Downtown Phoenix Phoenix AZ www.asu.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Avalon School of Cosmetology-Phoenix Phoenix AZ avalon.edu Certificates
Campus No
Brookline College-Phoenix Phoenix AZ www.brooklinecollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Carrington College-Phoenix North Phoenix AZ carrington.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Chamberlain University-Arizona Phoenix AZ www.chamberlain.edu Bachelors
Campus No
CollegeAmerica-Phoenix Phoenix AZ www.collegeamerica.edu Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
DeVry University-Arizona Phoenix AZ www.devry.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Empire Beauty School-NW Phoenix Phoenix AZ www.empire.edu Certificates
Campus No
Fortis College-Phoenix Phoenix AZ fortiscollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
GateWay Community College Phoenix AZ www.gatewaycc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
GateWay Community College-Central City Phoenix AZ www.gatewaycc.edu Certificates
Campus No
Grand Canyon University Phoenix AZ www.gcu.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
National Paralegal College Phoenix AZ nationalparalegal.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Ottawa University-Phoenix Phoenix AZ www.ottawa.edu Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Paradise Valley Community College Phoenix AZ www.paradisevalley.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Phoenix Phoenix AZ paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Phoenix College Phoenix AZ www.phoenixcollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Phoenix Institute of Herbal Medicine & Acupuncture Phoenix AZ www.pihma.edu Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Pima Medical Institute-Phoenix Phoenix AZ www.pmi.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Refrigeration School Inc Phoenix AZ www.refrigerationschool.com Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Roberto-Venn School of Luthiery Phoenix AZ www.roberto-venn.com Certificates
Campus No
South Mountain Community College Phoenix AZ www.southmountaincc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
United Education Institute - UEI College - Phoenix Phoenix AZ www.uei.edu Certificates
Campus No
Universal Technical Institute of Arizona Inc-Motorcycle Mechanics Institute Division Phoenix AZ www.uti.edu Certificates
Campus No
University of Phoenix-Arizona Phoenix AZ www.phoenix.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Online No
Xtylo Beauty College Phoenix AZ www.xtylocollege.com Certificates
Campus No
Scroll to Top