List of Online College Programs in Washington

Institution Name City State Website Degree Levels Offered Modality Profit Status (CNTLAFFI)
Academy of Interactive Entertainment Seattle WA www.aie.edu Certificates
Campus No
Antioch University-Seattle Seattle WA www.antiochseattle.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Aveda Institute Portland-Vancouver Campus Vancouver WA avedapdx.com Certificates
Campus No
Bastyr University Kenmore WA www.bastyr.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Bates Technical College Tacoma WA batestech.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Bellevue College Bellevue WA bellevuecollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Bellingham Technical College Bellingham WA www.btc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Big Bend Community College Moses Lake WA www.bigbend.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
BJ's Beauty & Barber College Tacoma WA www.bjsbeautyandbarbercollege.com Certificates
Campus No
Carrington College-Spokane Spokane WA carrington.edu Certificates
Associates
Hybrid No
Cascadia College Bothell WA www.cascadia.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Central Washington University Ellensburg WA www.cwu.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Centralia Beauty College Centralia WA www.centraliabeautycollege.com Certificates
Campus No
Centralia College Centralia WA www.centralia.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Charter College Vancouver WA www.chartercollege.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Online No
City University of Seattle Seattle WA www.cityu.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Online No
Clark College Vancouver WA www.clark.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Hybrid No
Clover Park Technical College Lakewood WA www.cptc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Columbia Basin College Pasco WA www.columbiabasin.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Cornish College of the Arts Seattle WA www.cornish.edu Bachelors
Campus No
DigiPen Institute of Technology Redmond WA www.digipen.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Divers Institute of Technology Seattle WA www.diversinstitute.edu Certificates
Campus No
Eastern Washington University Cheney WA www.ewu.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Edmonds Community College Lynnwood WA www.edcc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Elite Cosmetology, Barber & Spa Academy Yakima WA elitecbsacademy.com Certificates
Campus No
Everett Community College Everett WA www.everettcc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Evergreen Beauty and Barber College-Everett Everett WA www.evergreenbeauty.edu Certificates
Campus No
Faith International University Tacoma WA www.faithseminary.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Online No
Fosbre Academy of Hair Design Olympia WA www.fosbre.edu Certificates
Campus No
Gary Manuel Aveda Institute Seattle WA www.gmaveda.com Certificates
Campus No
Gene Juarez Academy Mountlake Terrace WA genejuarezacademy.edu Certificates
Campus No
Gene Juarez Academy Federal Way WA genejuarezacademy.edu Certificates
Campus No
Glen Dow Academy of Hair Design Spokane WA www.glendow.com Certificates
Campus No
Gonzaga University Spokane WA www.gonzaga.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Grays Harbor College Aberdeen WA www.ghc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Green River College Auburn WA www.greenriver.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Heritage University Toppenish WA www.heritage.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Highline College Des Moines WA www.highline.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Inland Massage Institute Spokane WA www.inlandmassage.com Certificates
Campus No
International Air and Hospitality Academy Vancouver WA www.aha.edu Certificates
Campus No
International Beauty Education Center Airway Heights WA ibec.edu Certificates
Campus No
Lake Washington Institute of Technology Kirkland WA www.lwtech.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Lower Columbia College Longview WA lowercolumbia.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
North Seattle College Seattle WA www.northseattle.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Northwest College of Art & Design Tacoma WA ncad.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Northwest HVAC/R Training Center Spokane WA www.inwhvac.org Certificates
Campus No
Northwest Indian College Bellingham WA www.nwic.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Northwest School of Wooden Boat Building Port Hadlock WA www.nwswb.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Northwest University Kirkland WA www.northwestu.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Northwest University-College of Adult and Professional Studies Kirkland WA www.northwestu.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Online No
Olympic College Bremerton WA www.olympic.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Pacific Lutheran University Tacoma WA www.plu.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Pacific Northwest University of Health Sciences Yakima WA www.pnwu.edu Doctorate
Campus No
Paroba College of Cosmetology Everett WA www.paroba.edu Certificates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Richland Richland WA paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Paul Mitchell the School-Spokane Spokane Valley WA paulmitchell.edu Certificates
Campus No
Peninsula College Port Angeles WA www.pencol.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Perry Technical Institute Yakima WA www.perrytech.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Pierce College-Fort Steilacoom Lakewood WA www.pierce.ctc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Pierce College-Puyallup Lakewood WA www.pierce.ctc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Pima Medical Institute-Renton Renton WA pmi.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Pima Medical Institute-Seattle Seattle WA pmi.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Renton Technical College Renton WA www.rtc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Saint Martin's University Lacey WA www.stmartin.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Seattle Central College Seattle WA www.seattlecentral.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Seattle Film Institute Seattle WA www.sfi.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Hybrid No
Seattle Institute of East Asian Medicine Seattle WA www.sieam.edu Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Seattle Pacific University Seattle WA spu.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Seattle University Seattle WA www.seattleu.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Shoreline Community College Shoreline WA www.shoreline.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
Skagit Valley College Mount Vernon WA www.skagit.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
South Puget Sound Community College Olympia WA www.spscc.edu Certificates
Associates
Campus No
South Seattle College Seattle WA southseattle.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Spokane Community College Spokane WA scc.spokane.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Spokane Falls Community College Spokane WA sfcc.spokane.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Studio Beauty School Spokane Valley WA www.studiobeautyschool.com Certificates
Campus No
Stylemaster College of Hair Design Longview WA stylemasters.edu Certificates
Campus No
Summit Salon Academy Tacoma WA www.summitsalonacademy.edu Certificates
Campus No
Tacoma Community College Tacoma WA www.tacomacc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
The Evergreen State College Olympia WA www.evergreen.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
The Seattle School of Theology & Psychology Seattle WA www.theseattleschool.edu Masters
Campus No
Tint School of Makeup & Cosmetology-Seattle Seattle WA tintseattlecosmetologyschool.com Certificates
Campus No
Toni & Guy Hairdressing Academy-Shoreline Shoreline WA www.toniguy.edu Certificates
Campus No
University of Phoenix-Washington Tukwila WA www.phoenix.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
University of Puget Sound Tacoma WA www.pugetsound.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
University of Washington-Bothell Campus Bothell WA www.uwb.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
University of Washington-Seattle Campus Seattle WA www.washington.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
University of Washington-Tacoma Campus Tacoma WA www.tacoma.uw.edu Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Campus No
Victoria's Academy of Cosmetology Kennewick WA www.victoriasacademy.edu Certificates
Campus No
Walla Walla Community College Walla Walla WA www.wwcc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Hybrid No
Walla Walla University College Place WA www.wallawalla.edu Associates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Washington State University Pullman WA wsu.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Doctorate
Hybrid No
Wenatchee Valley College Wenatchee WA www.wvc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Western Washington University Bellingham WA www.wwu.edu Certificates
Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Whatcom Community College Bellingham WA whatcom.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Whitman College Walla Walla WA www.whitman.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Whitworth University Spokane WA www.whitworth.edu Bachelors
Masters
Campus No
Whitworth University-Adult Degree Programs Spokane WA www.whitworth.edu Bachelors
Campus No
Yakima Valley College Yakima WA www.yvcc.edu Certificates
Associates
Bachelors
Campus No
Scroll to Top